News from AllianceQ: October 2021

Remembering Our Stories: Save the Date for a Transgender Day of Remembrance Worship Service Nov. 20

Plan to worship with us virtually on Saturday, November 20.

5 p.m. PT | 6 p.m. MT | 7 p.m. CT | 8 p.m. ET

Keynote speaker and details coming soon!

Register here for reminders and links to the livestream on November 20.